Ads Top

Kanye West Announces Saint Pablo 2016 Tour


Kanye fans will be happy to know that the rapper announced North American tour dates today. Tickets go on sale Saturday, June 18 at www.livenation.com.
 
American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, June 14 at 10:00 am through Friday, June 17 at 10:00 pm.  Continuing its commitment to bring fans closer to their favorite artists, TIDAL members will have access to a special presale beginning on Thursday, June 16th at 10:00 am local time. Members can find details for purchasing tickets by logging in to their TIDAL accounts via web browser, desktop app or mobile app.


KANYE WEST - THE SAINT PABLO TOUR
 

Thursday, August 25, 2016Indianapolis, INBankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016Buffalo, NYFirst Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016Toronto, ONAir Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016Montreal, QCBell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016Boston, MATD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016New York, NYMadison Square Garden
Thursday, September 08, 2016Washington, DCVerizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016Atlanta, GAPhilips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016Tampa, FLAmalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016Miami, FLAmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016Houston, TXToyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016Austin, TXFrank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016Dallas, TXAmerican Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016Columbus, OHSchottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016Detroit, MIJoe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016University Park, PABryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016Cleveland, OHQuicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016Philadelphia, PAWells Fargo Center
Thursday, October 06, 2016Detroit, MIPalace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016Chicago, ILUnited Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016Chicago, ILAllstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016Minneapolis, MNXcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016Winnipeg, MBMTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016Edmonton, ABRogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016Vancouver, BCRogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016Seattle, WAKeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016Oakland, CAOracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016Los Angeles, CAForum
Saturday, October 29, 2016Las Vegas, NVT-Mobile Arena
 
 Follow TIDAL at http://facebook.com/tidal, http://twitter.com/tidalhifi and https://instagram.com



About the Editor

Formerly an editor at Demand Media, writer at Citysearch, The Examiner and proofreader at The Los Angeles Daily News, Christy Buena decided to start Disarray Magazine because she missed writing what she wanted. From hiring writers, to contacting publicists and making assignments, Christy is responsible for the editorial strategy of DisarrayMAG. 

When she's not running Disarray, she's consulting for Tigerlily Consultants, helping businesses with their content marketing and social media strategies. 

Powered by Blogger.